Board of Supervisors

Chairman: Mark Brancato, (term expires 1/2030)
Vice-Chairman: Craig A. Damon, II (term expires 1/2028)
Supervisor: Edmund Dracup (term expires 1/2026)
The elected and appointed officials who serve East Vincent Township are a dedicated group who put serving the
public above all else.  We are committed to providing exceptional citizen service at all times. As our Township
continues to grow, the need to communicate has never been greater.  The Township website is to inform the residents
and others of important issues facing our Township, future plans of your local government and interesting issues and events.  

The Board of Supervisors meets at 7:30 pm on the first Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise noted.